Events

Come Worship with Us!

Feeding the Homeless

Friday, January 23, 2021

Church Fast

Month of February 2021

Church Fellowship

Bowling

Friday, March 26, 2021

Easter Baskets

Friday, April 2, 2021


Leadership Fellowship

Applebee's

Friday, April 23, 2021

Church Fast

Month of June 2021 

Church Fellowship

Movie & Dinner

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Founders Day

Sunday, August 1, 2021


11th Annual Church Picnic

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Brandywine Picnic Park

Leadership Council Fellowship

Friday, August 20, 2021

Olive Garden

Church Fast

Month of October 2021

Thanksgiving Baskets

Friday, November 19, 2021

Church Fellowship

Saturday, November 20, 2021

David & Buster's

13th Church Anniversary Services

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Christmas Baskets

Wednesday, December 18, 2020

Community Christmas Party

Friday, December 17, 2021

Leadership Council Christmas Fellowship

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Nehemiah Care Program's Christmas Party

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Watch Night Service

Friday, December 31, 2021